How did parents survive without google?

How parents survived without Google is beyond me.
Things asked by my ever-curious threenager this week:
Where do the stars go at night? (Fuuuccck knows? Google.)
Who grows Oranges?  (Erm? They grow on trees. Definitely on trees. In orangerys. By farmers. Better google it – don’t want her to look like a Mug at nursery)
Where do clouds come from?
(I know this one – I’m confident this is evaporated water)
(Isn’t it??????  Better google it)
I can’t work out if I’ve always been this thick or if it is down to the long term sleep deprivation.
Unknown
Leave a Reply

